MFH Header Home
OUR TEAM

     
Al Lopez
Broker/CEO
323.353.2647 mobile
Al@LATinv.com
  Jose Lopez
Chief Operating Officer
323.839.8922 mobile
Jose@LATinv.com
  Peter Ralli, JD
Realtor
310.213.6710 mobile
Peter@LATinv.com
 
           
     
Judy Hajipour
Realtor
562.213.2531 mobile
Judy@LATinv.com
  Alex Olivarez
Realtor
818.915.7048 mobile
Alex@LATinv.com
  Martha Paez
Realtor
562.746.5471 mobile
Martha@LATinv.com
 
           
         
Javier Castro
Marketing/Research
Javier@LATinv.com
         
footer